de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

61st IMO 2020

TTO at IMO 2020 Ilijah CorbinUmesh ManicumVishan RamoutarRahul GopeesinghAlex Nicholas AdamsVaraun Ramgoolie

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results70240013995.77%
Ilijah Corbin00000005609.11%
Umesh Manicum000400450518.05%
Vishan Ramoutar00000005609.11%
Rahul Gopeesingh600000649519.67%
Alex Nicholas Adams101000252115.45%
Varaun Ramgoolie001000153213.66%
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Jagdesh Ramnanan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google