de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

60th IMO 2019

TTO at IMO 2019 Rajeev Vivek Dasrath GopeesinghAlex AdamsCeline RoodalJustin LlanosRahul GopeesinghJoshua Davis

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results17411110348326.13%HM, HM
Rajeev Vivek Dasrath Gopeesingh 700020941732.90%Honourable mention
Alex Adams 100030448921.29%
Celine Roodal 00000005737.74%
Justin Llanos 100020350418.87%
Rahul Gopeesingh 120020547922.90%
Joshua Davis 7211201336141.94%Honourable mention
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Jagdesh Ramnanan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google