de en es fr ru


47th IMO 2006

SGP at IMO 2006 Yan ZhaoJiawei WuZheng Kang ThamWei Quan LimBryan Kuen-Yew HooiJun Wei Ho

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4017136601002770.79%S, S, B, B, B, HM
Yan Zhao760710219880.48%Silver medal
Jiawei Wu7116001518962.17%Bronze medal
Zheng Kang Tham7103301425449.09%Honourable mention
Wei Quan Lim5707001911776.66%Silver medal
Bryan Kuen-Yew Hooi7106101518962.17%Bronze medal
Jun Wei Ho7107101616167.81%Bronze medal
Leader: Tiong Seng Tay
Deputy leader: Bock Boon Lim

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google