de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

PER at IMO 2018 Anthony Yataco TorresRenzo Rodrigo Balcazar TapiaMonica Martinez SanchezJoseph Daniel Altamirano PachecoDiego Lázaro CusihuamanDaniel Marcelo Benavides Quispialaya

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42240332421253567.92%S, S, B, B, B, HM
Anthony Yataco Torres7107111725058.01%Bronze medal
Renzo Rodrigo Balcazar Tapia7003201233843.17%Honourable mention
Monica Martinez Sanchez7202701822861.72%Bronze medal
Joseph Daniel Altamirano Pacheco7707602711181.45%Silver medal
Diego Lázaro Cusihuaman770770288785.50%Silver medal
Daniel Marcelo Benavides Quispialaya7707112315773.69%Bronze medal
Leader: Fidel Guillermo Jimenez Pasapera
Deputy leader: Jonathan Samuel Farfan Vargas

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google