de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

PAK at IMO 2020 Muhammad Ahmad KaleemSyed Muhammad Bin AsifMuhammad Saad WaheedAbdul Rehman ZahidMuhammad AbdullahHamza Nawaz Khan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2164300348222.12%HM, HM, HM
Muhammad Ahmad Kaleem 700000744527.80%Honourable mention
Syed Muhammad Bin Asif 000300351216.91%
Muhammad Saad Waheed 004000450518.05%
Abdul Rehman Zahid 720000939535.93%Honourable mention
Muhammad Abdullah 720000939535.93%Honourable mention
Hamza Nawaz Khan 020000252115.45%
Leader: Sarfraz Ahmad
Deputy leader: Hani Shaker

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google