de en es fr ru


38th IMO 1997

NLD at IMO 1997 Lian Ien OeiSander van NoortFokko van de BultJerk DoekesNiels BesselingJohan Bosman

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results15221728111943755.56%S, S, HM, HM
Lian Ien Oei1714001324746.41%Honourable mention
Sander van Noort100700832230.07%Honourable mention
Fokko van de Bult756730287983.01%Silver medal
Jerk Doekes103140929935.08%
Niels Besseling130500929935.08%
Johan Bosman477441278681.48%Silver medal
Leader: Jan Donkers
Deputy leader: Sander van Rijnswou

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google