de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

MAS at IMO 2019 Ian George Taye Cheng EanAamierul Harith Helmi Mohd Talhar SulaimanYeoh Zi SongTan Li XuanWan ZhiyangChaang Tze Shen Tristan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results215023220717037.84%B, B, HM, HM
Ian George Taye Cheng Ean 00000005737.74%
Aamierul Harith Helmi Mohd Talhar Sulaiman 00000005737.74%
Yeoh Zi Song 7107702216873.06%Bronze medal
Tan Li Xuan 7107702216873.06%Bronze medal
Wan Zhiyang 0105701336141.94%Honourable mention
Chaang Tze Shen Tristan 7204101434544.52%Honourable mention
Leader: Muhammad Syafiq Johar
Deputy leader: Nor Sakinah Mohamad

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google