de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

62nd IMO 2021

IRN at IMO 2021 Sina AzizeddinIlia MahrooghiMohammad Reza BadriMatin YadollahiAlireza RezaeimoghadamMehran Talaei Khajehroshanaei

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3913421901042973.58%S, S, S, B, B, B
Sina Azizeddin7027502110583.17%Silver medal
Ilia Mahrooghi5017001326856.80%Bronze medal
Mohammad Reza Badri7007702110583.17%Silver medal
Matin Yadollahi710770226389.97%Silver medal
Alireza Rezaeimoghadam6007001326856.80%Bronze medal
Mehran Talaei Khajehroshanaei7007001421864.89%Bronze medal
Leader: Mahdi Etesamifard
Deputy leader: Seyed Hessam Firouzi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google