de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

IDN at IMO 2020 Stanve Avrilium WidjajaAaron Alvarado Kristanto JulistionoFarrel Dwireswara SalimTimothy TimothyBillie HartantoJonathan Christian Nitisastro

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42238332221303270.19%G, G, B, B, HM, HM
Stanve Avrilium Widjaja 774771332296.59%Gold medal
Aaron Alvarado Kristanto Julistiono 774771332296.59%Gold medal
Farrel Dwireswara Salim 7703001726257.56%Bronze medal
Timothy Timothy 7006101431748.62%Honourable mention
Billie Hartanto 7007702120666.67%Bronze medal
Jonathan Christian Nitisastro 7203001235841.95%Honourable mention
Leader: Aleams Barra
Deputy leader: Hery Susanto

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google