de en es fr ru


60th IMO 2019

ARG at IMO 2019 Bruno Di SanzoJoaquín InamaLaura Elena MassaccesiBruno Martín ZigerJulián Máximo CabreraMatías Ezequiel Raimundez

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3417124190955353.15%B, B, B, HM
Bruno Di Sanzo7000401138637.90%Honourable mention
Joaquín Inama060020844428.55%
Laura Elena Massaccesi6005001138637.90%
Bruno Martín Ziger7206702216873.06%Bronze medal
Julián Máximo Cabrera7706202216873.06%Bronze medal
Matías Ezequiel Raimundez7217402121465.65%Bronze medal
Leader: Patricia Fauring
Deputy leader: Martín Mereb

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google