de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

48th IMO 2007

TTO at IMO 2007 Vinod SookramKeron MootoosinghYohan SeepersadSridevi MaharajChandresh Amrit RamlaganAarti Jagmohansingh

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1622910397025.00%HM, HM, HM, HM
Vinod Sookram 0307101129343.74%Honourable mention
Keron Mootoosingh 011700934433.91%Honourable mention
Yohan Seepersad 010700836529.87%Honourable mention
Sridevi Maharaj 000700740222.74%Honourable mention
Chandresh Amrit Ramlagan 001100246410.79%
Aarti Jagmohansingh 110000246410.79%
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Steven Khan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google