de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

THA at IMO 2010 Supanat KamtueWijit YangjitPongpak BhumiwatThanard KurutachPakawut JiradilokNipun Pitimanaaree

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4242164251148595.74%G, S, S, S, S, S
Supanat Kamtue 774701264890.98%Silver medal
Wijit Yangjit 771710236487.91%Silver medal
Pongpak Bhumiwat 772720255390.02%Silver medal
Thanard Kurutach 771710236487.91%Silver medal
Pakawut Jiradilok 771700227685.60%Silver medal
Nipun Pitimanaaree 777710291896.74%Gold medal
Leader: Wicharn Lewkeeratiyutkul
Deputy leader: Utsanee Leerawat

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google