de en es fr ru


49th IMO 2008

THA at IMO 2008 Pasin ManurangsiWarut SuksompongSuthee RuangwisesSupanat KamtuePayut PantawongdechaPotcharapol Suteparuk

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42401342371175694.79%G, G, S, S, S, B
Pasin Manurangsi 77777136898.69%Gold medal
Warut Suksompong 773770314392.13%Gold medal
Suthee Ruangwises 772770304891.20%Silver medal
Supanat Kamtue 771770295789.51%Silver medal
Payut Pantawongdecha 770770286488.20%Silver medal
Potcharapol Suteparuk 7507202114872.47%Bronze medal
Leader: Paisan Nakmahachalasint
Deputy leader: Utsanee Leerawat

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google