de en es fr ru


46th IMO 2005

THA at IMO 2005 Phumpong WatanaprakornkulPanupong PasupatNithi RungthanapiromWuttisak TrongsiriwatSaran AhujaNapat Rujeerapaiboon

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results312483123111282375.56%S, S, S, S, B, B
Phumpong Watanaprakornkul 770770287286.13%Silver medal
Panupong Pasupat 7117722510080.66%Silver medal
Nithi Rungthanapirom 3707072410879.10%Silver medal
Wuttisak Trongsiriwat 0177622311477.93%Silver medal
Saran Ahuja 7701101619162.89%Bronze medal
Napat Rujeerapaiboon 7102201224352.73%Bronze medal
Leader: Wicharn Lewkeeratiyutkul
Deputy leader: Nattaphan Kittisin

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google