de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

41st IMO 2000

SAF at IMO 2000 Jacques ConradieBruce MerryPieter MostertShen TianTiaan George TowsenJacobus van Zyl

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results351312750812767.90%B, B, B, B, HM
Jacques Conradie7116101614967.83%Bronze medal
Bruce Merry7107301813071.96%Bronze medal
Pieter Mostert710100926043.70%Honourable mention
Shen Tian3106001023050.22%
Tiaan George Towsen4406001417661.96%Bronze medal
Jacobus van Zyl7501101417661.96%Bronze medal
Leader: Nic Heideman
Deputy leader: Dirk Laurie

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google