de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

37th IMO 1996

SAF at IMO 1996 David HattonTimothy Hamilton LawranceBruce MerryJan van Zyl SmitAmanda Georgina TurnerErnest Christiaan Lötter

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results163121009504343.24%B, B
David Hatton 2040071316461.47%Bronze medal
Timothy Hamilton Lawrance 4027011415064.78%Bronze medal
Bruce Merry 402000626637.35%
Jan van Zyl Smit 2223011021649.17%
Amanda Georgina Turner 201000335316.78%
Ernest Christiaan Lötter 211000432523.40%
Leader: John Webb
Deputy leader: Graeme West

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google