de en es fr ru
Russian Federation

Russian Federation

51st IMO 2010

RUS at IMO 2010 Victor OmelyanenkoStanislav ErokhinMarsel MatdinovFedor IvlevVasily MokinKirill Savenkov

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results413511422020169298.94%G, G, G, G, S, S
Victor Omelyanenko 77777035798.85%Gold medal
Stanislav Erokhin 772771311397.70%Gold medal
Marsel Matdinov 602767282795.01%Gold medal
Fedor Ivlev 7707002110679.85%Silver medal
Vasily Mokin 770707282795.01%Gold medal
Kirill Savenkov 770705264890.98%Silver medal
Leader: Nazar Agakhanov
Deputy leader: Dmitry Tereshin

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google