de en es fr ru


38th IMO 1997

NLD at IMO 1997 Lian Ien OeiSander van NoortJerk DoekesNiels BesselingJohan BosmanFokko van de Bult

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results15221728111943755.56%S, S, HM, HM
Lian Ien Oei 1714001324746.41%Honourable mention
Sander van Noort 100700832230.07%Honourable mention
Jerk Doekes 103140929935.08%
Niels Besseling 130500929935.08%
Johan Bosman 477441278681.48%Silver medal
Fokko van de Bult 756730287983.01%Silver medal
Leader: Jan Donkers
Deputy leader: Sander van Rijnswou

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google