de en es fr ru


55th IMO 2014

MAS at IMO 2014 Anzo Teh Zhao YangKhong Yi KyeJustin Lim Kai ZeTan Kin AunYeoh Zi SongShazryl Shafyz Zulrushdi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42328371001292378.00%G, G, S, B, HM, HM
Anzo Teh Zhao Yang771770294093.02%Gold medal
Khong Yi Kye7707202310980.68%Silver medal
Justin Lim Kai Ze777710294093.02%Gold medal
Tan Kin Aun7602001529647.23%Honourable mention
Yeoh Zi Song7507001922160.64%Bronze medal
Shazryl Shafyz Zulrushdi7007001432142.75%Honourable mention
Leader: M. Suhaimi Ramly
Deputy leader: Irwan Iqbal Ihsanuddin

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google