de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

MAS at IMO 2011 Nur Fitri Azmeer NordinJustin Lim Kai ZeAnzo Teh Zhao YangTham Ying HongHow Si WeiHow Si Yu

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3701025192934160.00%G, S, B, HM, HM
Nur Fitri Azmeer Nordin 200100349112.81%
Justin Lim Kai Ze 7002101035636.83%Honourable mention
Anzo Teh Zhao Yang 7001201035636.83%Honourable mention
Tham Ying Hong 7037201918667.08%Bronze medal
How Si Wei 7007712211380.07%Silver medal
How Si Yu 707771292595.73%Gold medal
Leader: M. Suhaimi Ramly
Deputy leader: Daud Mohamad

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google