de en es fr ru


41st IMO 2000

ISR at IMO 2000 Mark BravermanOran LangRan TesslerAlexey DoktorovichAlexey EntinEran Assaf

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results354213242231391187.65%G, G, S, B, B, B
Mark Braverman 777770351596.96%Gold medal
Oran Lang 773770312894.13%Gold medal
Ran Tessler 072670228980.87%Silver medal
Alexey Doktorovich 7703032011176.09%Bronze medal
Alexey Entin 7711001614967.83%Bronze medal
Eran Assaf 7700101516165.22%Bronze medal
Leader: Shay Gueron
Deputy leader: Shoni Dar

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google