de en es fr ru


36th IMO 1995

ISR at IMO 1995 Eli DesyatnikovMark ZlochinOr TzukMaxim IorshLev RadzivilovskyLev Buhovsky

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4114313935111711383.33%G, S, S, B, B, HM
Eli Desyatnikov 7044001523044.28%Honourable mention
Mark Zlochin 6037702315363.02%Bronze medal
Or Tzuk 7057722810275.43%Bronze medal
Maxim Iorsh 707772308280.29%Silver medal
Lev Radzivilovsky 777770353691.48%Silver medal
Lev Buhovsky 775777401796.11%Gold medal
Leader: Shay Gueron
Deputy leader: Shoni Dar

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google