de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

IRQ at IMO 2017 Abdulhameed Bassam Hameed Al-JarrahAbdullah Muqdad Mawlood Al-AniMeer Kamal M. MohammedMustafa Hassan Khaleel Al-Obaidi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1100200131028.18%HM
Abdulhameed Bassam Hameed Al-Jarrah 700000752814.17%Honourable mention
Abdullah Muqdad Mawlood Al-Ani 20010035599.12%
Meer Kamal M. Mohammed 10010025677.82%
Mustafa Hassan Khaleel Al-Obaidi 10000015825.37%
Leader: Ramazan Ince
Deputy leader: Fatih Emre Tokyay

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google