de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

33rd IMO 1992

IRN at IMO 1992 Hossein AbbaspourAbbas ColmakaniAmir JafariReza NaserasrKasra RafieRamin Taklubighash

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results302918412131331476.36%S, S, S, B, B, HM
Hossein Abbaspour2107011118044.24%Honourable mention
Abbas Colmakani3517021811564.49%Bronze medal
Amir Jafari675602265782.55%Silver medal
Reza Naserasr524714238274.77%Bronze medal
Kasra Rafie777703312791.90%Silver medal
Ramin Taklubighash771711247377.57%Silver medal
Leader: Asadollah Razavi
Deputy leader: Omid Ali Shahni Karamzadeh

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google