de en es fr ru


54th IMO 2013

IND at IMO 2013 Sagnik SahaShubham SinhaPranav NutiAnish Prasad SevekariPallav GoyalChaitanya Tappu

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results30253412301222970.83%S, S, B, B, B
Sagnik Saha 770770286188.59%Silver medal
Shubham Sinha 770770286188.59%Silver medal
Pranav Nuti 7027702313873.95%Bronze medal
Anish Prasad Sevekari 7217101819662.93%Bronze medal
Pallav Goyal 1707001525052.66%Bronze medal
Chaitanya Tappu 1206101032238.97%
Leader: Chudamani R Pranesachar
Deputy leader: Aditi Sunil Phadke

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google