de en es fr ru


53rd IMO 2012

IND at IMO 2012 Mrudul Madhav ThattePrafulla Susil DhariwalAkashdeep DeyRijul SainiDebdyuti BanerjeeSubham Bhakta

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results36364233521361189.90%G, G, S, S, S, HM
Mrudul Madhav Thatte710770229682.60%Silver medal
Prafulla Susil Dhariwal770770283394.14%Gold medal
Akashdeep Dey770371256488.46%Silver medal
Rijul Saini770370247287.00%Silver medal
Debdyuti Banerjee774271283394.14%Gold medal
Subham Bhakta170100937331.87%Honourable mention
Leader: Venkatachala Belur Jana
Deputy leader: Narasimhan Ramanujachari

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google