de en es fr ru


42nd IMO 2001

ESP at IMO 2001 Miquel Oliu BartonSergio Millán LópezJoaquim Cevallos MoralesLuis Hernández CorbatoMarti Prats SolerIgnacio Cascudo Pueyo

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results7122520375830.49%B, HM, HM
Miquel Oliu Barton000710827741.53%Honourable mention
Sergio Millán López00001014299.32%
Joaquim Cevallos Morales100700827741.53%Honourable mention
Luis Hernández Corbato6007001319958.05%Bronze medal
Marti Prats Soler011100336423.09%
Ignacio Cascudo Pueyo001300434726.69%
Leader: María Gaspar Alonso-Vega
Deputy leader: Mercedes Sánchez Benito

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google