de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

BOL at IMO 2018 Diego Matias Cazon TejerinaDenis Farid Arancibia BobarinSebastian Valentin Paniagua GutierrezDiego Chumacero CarballoJocelyn Isabel Calderon CalderonJose Manuel Guerra Colque

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2710320338124.53%HM, HM, HM
Diego Matias Cazon Tejerina710000841330.52%Honourable mention
Denis Farid Arancibia Bobarin700000743027.66%Honourable mention
Sebastian Valentin Paniagua Gutierrez200000251114.00%
Diego Chumacero Carballo200010348618.21%
Jocelyn Isabel Calderon Calderon200100348618.21%
Jose Manuel Guerra Colque7002101036838.11%Honourable mention
Leader: Felix Cepeda Ayaviri
Deputy leader: Ismael Chavez Guevara

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google