de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

BGD at IMO 2011 Kazi Hasan ZubaerNur Muhammad ShafiullahFahim FerdousSourav DasDhananjoy BiswasNafiza Anjum Promee

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results260010131507229.00%B, HM
Kazi Hasan Zubaer 7001201035636.83%Honourable mention
Nur Muhammad Shafiullah 200120544920.28%
Fahim Ferdous 20000025168.36%
Sourav Das 600110840228.65%
Dhananjoy Biswas 7007702114574.38%Bronze medal
Nafiza Anjum Promee 200011446617.26%
Leader: Mahbub Alam Majumdar
Deputy leader: A A Munir Hasan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google