de en es fr ru


52nd IMO 2011

AUT at IMO 2011 Bernd PrachAdrian FuchsGeorg AneggMartin NägeleLucas KletzanderRoland Prohaska

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results38172322101103665.00%S, S, B, B, HM, HM
Bernd Prach 761730247487.01%Silver medal
Adrian Fuchs 771710238385.41%Silver medal
Georg Anegg 7007702114574.38%Bronze medal
Martin Nägele 3007701722260.68%Bronze medal
Lucas Kletzander 7303101430346.26%Honourable mention
Roland Prohaska 7101201133840.04%Honourable mention
Leader: Robert Geretschläger
Deputy leader: Walther Janous

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google